Contact

2020-2021 Employee Directory.pdf

Central Office

Division Superintendent:
Dr. Tameshia V. Grimes
(434) 645-9596
Director of Exceptional Education
Dr. Joan Dooley
dooley.joan@nottowayschools.org  
Director of Instruction, Grants, Technology and Finance: 
Marcia Martin
martin.marcia@nottowayschools.org
(434) 645-9596
Director of Human Resources, Community Relations and Testing:
Dr. R. J. Greger
Greger.RJ@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-9596
Director of Finance: 
Acting - Marcia Martin
(434) 645-9596
Food Service Supervisor: 
Charlyn Pierce
                  pierce.charlyn@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-9596
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Clerk of the Board:
Charlotte Wood
wood.charlotte@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-9596
Accounts Payable Manager and Deputy Clerk of the Board:
Donna Wade
(434) 645-9596
Payroll and Benefits Manager and Worker's Comp Liaison:
Kristin Gallagher
(434) 645-9596
Secretary to Director of
Human Resources and
Operations:
Melissa Chamberlain
(434) 645-9596
Exceptional Education
Secretary:
Patricia Oliver
(434) 645-9596
Secretary/Bookkeeper
of Grants/ Food
Service/SIS Backup:
Melanie Armes
Armes.Melanie@NottowaySchools.org
(434) 645-9596
Receptionist:
Tanya Clayton
(434) 645-9596
Project Hope Coordinator:
Peggy Miller
 miller.peggy@nottowayschools.org  (434)
292-5353


Technology

ITRT/Project Manager
Mrs. Annah Bowen
(434) 294-7533
Computer/Network
Specialist:
Mr. David Johnson
(434) 645-9596
Computer Technician:
Ms. Elizabeth Hendricks
(434) 645-9596
SIS Coordinator/
Technology Data:
Mrs. Beverly Cogar
(434) 645-9596

Testing Services

Director of Testing:
Dr. R. J. Greger
(434) 645-9596
DDOT 2:
Chandra Lewis                 

(434) 292-5373
School Psychologist:
Mr. Micah Sobczyk
(434) 292-5353
School Psychologist:
Mr. Ashley Thompson
(434) 292-5300

Transportation / Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor:
Robert Templeton
templeton.robbie@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-1160
Transportation Supervisor:
Mr. James Strawser
strawser.james@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-5621

Amelia Nottoway Technical Center

Director:
Mrs. Valarie Harris
tharris.valerie@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-7854
Secretary/Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Arlene Robinson
Robertson.Arlene@nottowayschools.org
(434) 645-7854

EL

Migrant / EL Specialist:
Mrs. Nevina Johnson
johnson.nevina@nottowayschools.org (434) 480-2397
EL Instructor:
Mary Sorenson

Sorenson.Mary@nottowayschools.org

(434) 292-5300
 EL Instructor:
Marianne Collins
 Collins.Marianne@Nottowayschools.org  (434) 292-5300

Truancy

Enrollment Facilitator:
Ashley Freese
freese.ashley@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-5353

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.