Nottoway County Public Schools

Contact - Nottoway County Public Schools

2016-2017 Employee Directory.pdf (updated August 2016)

Central Office

Division Superintendent:
Dr. Rodney L. Berry
(434) 645-9596
Director of Human Resources and Operations: Dr. Daisy Hicks
(434) 645-9596
Director of Exceptional Education:
Dr. Joan Dooley
(434) 645-9596
Director of Instruction and Grants:
Dr. Tommy Coleman
(434) 645-9596
Director of Finance:
Mrs. Amy Eberly
(434) 645-9596
Food Service Director:
Charlyn Pierce
(434) 645-9596
Accounts Payable Manager/Deputy Clerk: Mrs. Donna Wade (434) 645-9596
Payroll/Benefits/Worker’s Comp Liaison: Mrs. Kimberly Conant (434) 645-9596
Secretary to Superintendent/Clerk:
Mrs. Charlotte Wood
(434) 645-9596
Secretary to Director of Human Resources and Operations:
Melissa Chamberlain
(434) 645-9596
Exceptional Education Secretary:
Mrs. Patricia Oliver
(434) 645-9596
Secretary/Bookkeeper of Grants/ Food Service/SIS Backup:
Mrs. Nivia Davis
(434) 645-9596
Receptionist:
Ms. Tanya Clayton
(434) 645-9596

Technology

ITRT/Project Manager
Mrs. Annah Bowen
(434) 294-7533
Computer/Network Specialist:
Mr. David Johnson
(434) 645-9596
Computer Technician:
Ms. Elizabeth Hendricks
(434) 645-9596
SIS Coordinator/Technology Data: Mrs. Beverly Cogar (434) 645-9596

Testing Services

Director of Testing:
Dr. Daisy Hicks
(434) 767-5236
DDOT 2:
Dr. Tommy Coleman
(434) 645-9596
School Psychologist:
Mr. Micah Sobczyk
(434) 292-5353
School Psychologist:
Mr. Ashley Thompson
(434) 292-5375

Transportation / Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor:
Robert Templeton
templeton.robbie@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-1160
Transportation Supervisor:
Ms. Nancy Wallace
wallace.nancy@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-5621

Amelia Nottoway Technical Center

Director:
Mrs. Mary Tisdale
tisdale.mary@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-7854
Secretary/Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Laura Daniel
daniel.laura@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-7854

ESL

Migrant / ESL Specialist:
Mrs. Nevina Johnson
johnson.nevina@nottowayschools.org (434) 480-2397
ESL Instructor:
Mary Sorenson

Sorenson.Mary@nottowayschools.org

(434) 292-5300

Truancy

Enrollment Facilitator:
Mr. Robbie Roberts
roberts.robbie@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-7421


 
our schools
calendar
news and events
menus
parents
contact
sports
departments
superintendent news
facebook